UG EPISODE 9: Flying Solo & Keepin It Simple.

February 16, 2009

UG EPISODE 9: Flying Solo & Keepin It Simple. Playlist:

Start The Commotion- The Wiseguys

Praise You- Fatboy Slim

Funny Feeling- The Delfonics

Wasted- OneGram [shouts to the Three One to the Fifth!]

Savoy Truffle- The Beatles

Sukie In The Graveyard- Belle and Sebastian

Time Passes Slowly- Bob Dylan

It's Only Love- The Beatles

Office Boy- Bonde Do Role

Wrestlers- Hot Chip

Goin Up The Country- Canned Heat

Can't You See- The Marshal Tucker Band

Everyday Feels Like Sunday- Of Montrael

Centre For Holy Wars- The New Pornographers

Work It- Missy Elliot [for all my grammys!]

Unstoppable- Santogold

Rebellion Freestyle- Sav Killz

Wildcat- Ratatat

It Dont Come Easy- Ringo Starr